Staff and Trustees


All email addresses are [first name]

  • Director: Kathryn Ashworth
  • Clinical Director: Anne Burghgraef
  • Operations Manager: Ruth Cooke
  • Senior Therapist: Sarah Blossom
  • Therapist and Development Worker: Paul Wood
  • Receptionists and Admin Support: Azam Imani, Saba Ghebregziabher, Hawa Bah


  • Jo Habib (Chair)
  • Chris Foren
  • Pascale Gayford
  • Victoria Betton
  • Ian Fairley
  • Gary Craig
  • Delyth Burch

We value the input of our trustees, and would love to hear from people who would be interested in joining our trustee team.

Solace Trustee Role Description 2019

Solace Trustee application form august 2019

If you want to know more about what it means to be a trustee in general ‘The Essential Trustee’ page is a good source of information.